CALL US :  562.529.2938

Find a Distributor

John Clancy - Senior VP of Sales

Direct - (719) 671.6570
jclancy@espentech.com

Electrical Reps (ERI) - Southern California
Michael Lowther - (714)434.9008
mlowther@erireps.com

Mark Hood - VP of OEM Sales

Direct - (575) 649.2152
mhood@espentech.com

Component Sales Associates - Southeastern US
Michael Dodds - (601) 296.6337
Mide.Dodds@csa-sale.com


Davis Chastain

Connections For Conservation (CFC)
Dan Thomas - (425) 518.0380
dan@connectionsforcomservation.net


L and D Sustainability (LDS)
David Bennett - (916) 622.5799
david@landsustainability.com


Hoyt NW LLC
Rhonda Vaught - (503) 234.8000
rhonda@hoytnw.com

Ryall Group 2
Sandy Brunetti - (303) 423.3334
sandy@ryallgroup.com

Dave Linton

Ryall Group
Sandy Brunetti - (303) 423.3334 sandy@ryallgroup.com

Strauss LLC
Renfred Miller (563) 823.8400 renfred@straussll.com

Absolute Sales, LLC
Doug Squires - (480) 376.8164
dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

Vertical Lighting
John Molak - (847) 844.0454 jmolak@vl-c.com

Meglio and Associates
Sidney Keith - (314) 292.5284 sidkeith@meglio.com
Amanda Hoff - (314) 524.4424 ahoff@meglio.com

Luma Sales
Steve Hahn - (952) 995.6502 shahn@lumasales.com


EAST COAST - Flemming Jensen

Right Sales & Service
Jerry Lucas - (317) 431.6745
jerry@rgt4u.com

Team Electrical Sales, Inc.
Mike Phanawong - (313) 874.1000
mike@teamelectricalsales.com

Gorin-Cockrell-White
Paul White - (888) 533.2688
pwhite@gcwtn.com

Gorin Cockrell McCoy (GCM)
Jake Cockrell - (800) 241.8657
jcockrell@gcmhqfl.com

Washington Power & Light
Bob Gilbert - (703) 304-3701
bgilbert@earthlink.net

Burrus & Matthew
Amanda Strickland - (504) 835.7825
astrickland@b-m.com

Kam Sales Inc.
Haley Tedder - (404) 231.9234
haley@kamsalesinc.com

Electrical Products Group
Phillip Hedrick - (336) 294.6230



EAST COAST - Joe Bierniak

Lighting Environments
Chip Tompkins - (804) 343.5299
chip@lightingenvironments.com

Ferrini-Konarski Associates, Inc.
David Konarski - (518) 688.0520
dkonarski@fkalighting.com

Commonwealth Lighting
Ed Powers - (540) 345.6366
epowers@commonwealthlighting.com

Russo Lighting
Joseph Russo - (516) 997.4140

REPCO II Inc. (RPC)
Angel Casciato - (412) 440.9191
Acasciato@repcoii.com

Apex Lighting Solutions
David Dow - (860) 632.8766
ddow@apexltg.com

District Lighting Group (DLG)
Craig Mascaro - (410) 304.2048
craig@districtlightinggroup.com

Washington Power & Light 2
Bob Gilbert - (703) 304-3701
bgilbert@earthlink.net

Diversified Lighting Associates
Megan Michelli - (267) 280-1378
mmichelli@dlaltg.com